Who we are | Our People
 

INSETA views its employees as one of its most valuable assets and will continue to invest to grow both the breadth and depth of skills in the organisation.

The core divisions within INSETA are Skills Planning and Research, Learning and Quality Assurance. Support functional areas comprise Human Resources, Supply Chain Management, Corporate Services, PR and Marketing, Project Management and Finance and IT (outsourced).

Name

Position

E-mail

Sandra Dunn

Chief Executive Officer

sandrad@inseta.org.za

Adeline Singh

Executive Office Manager

adelines@inseta.org.za

Tshepo Mabika

PR & Marketing

tshepom@inseta.org.za

Nerissa Sheopershad

Corporate Governance Specialist

nerissas@inseta.org.za

David Molapo

Chief Financial Officer

davidm@inseta.org.za

Doctor Khashane

ICT Manager

doctor@inseta.org.za

Phuti Seanego

Acting Finance Manager

phutis@inseta.org.za

Bernadettte Pitamber

Finance Administrator

bernadettep@inseta.org.za

Norman Maphala

HR Manager

normanm@inseta.org.za

Zodwa Motloung

Receptionist

zodwam@inseta.org.za

Margret Janfeke

House Keeper

Thembi Sibanyoni

House Keeper

Sarah Dimakatso Richard

House Keeper

Mduduzi Mahlangu

HR Specialist

mduduzim@inseta.org.za

Tefelo Kekana

SCM Manager

tefelok@inseta.org.za

Mamasele (Mapule) Mokoena

SCM Specialist

mamaselem@inseta.org.za

Lebogang Phaleng

SCM Specialist

lebogangp@inseta.org.za

Vuyokazi Memela

SCM Administrator

vuyokazim@inseta.org.za

Bellina Lupuwana

Travel Administrator

bellinal@inseta.org.za

Mafiwa Malebatja

SCM Intern

mafiwam@inseta.org.za

Henry Goliath

Project Office Manager

henryg@inseta.org.za

Allie Sebola

Projects Specialist

allies@inseta.org.za

Bongi Mthombeni

Project Manager

bongim@inseta.org.za

Ngwako Mpebe

Projects Administrator

ngwakom@inseta.org.za

Nonhlanhla Nkabinde

Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist

nonhlanhlan@inseta.org.za

Lebogang Mabusela

Monitoring and Evaluation Administrator

lebogangm@inseta.org.za

Busisiwe Budulwayo

Work Integrated Learning Administrator

busisiweb@inseta.org.za

Siviwe Madasi

Project Administrator

siviwem@inseta.org.za

Nyiko Maholobela

Discretionary Grant Administrator

nyikom@inseta.org.za

Nthabiseng Mazibhuko

Discretionary Grant Administrator

nthabisengm@inseta.org.za

Zanele Mashiane

Project Administrator

zanelem@inseta.org.za

Zibuyile Nkabinde

Project Administrator

zibuyilen@inseta.org.za

Linda Nxumalo

Skills Development Manager

lindan@inseta.org.za

Bonginkosi Malinga

Skills Development Specialist

bonginkosim@inseta.org.za

Ernest Kaplan

Skills Research Specialist

ernestk@inseta.org.za

Tasmin Davids

Skills Development Specialist

tasmind@inseta.org.za

Claudio Spiers

SSF

claudios@inseta.org.za

Aubrey Manganyi

SSF

aubreym@inseta.org.za

Tumi Peele

ETQA Manager

tumip@inseta.org.za

Ouma Mmethi

ETQA Administrator

oumam@inseta.org.za

Nasreen Ravat

QCTO & Monitoring Specialist

nasreenr@inseta.org.za

Unathi Jakalase

ETQA Specialist

unathij@inseta.org.za

Kate Kuhn

ETQA Certification Specialist

katek@inseta.org.za

Mpho Motshidi

Quality Assurance Consultant

mphom@inseta.org.za

Miranda Mthethwa

ETQA Certification Administrator

mirandam@inseta.org.za

Merriam Mashiane

ETQA Administrator

merriamm@inseta.org.za

Mathoto Mokasane

ETQA Administrator

Rose Dibakoane

ETQA Administrator

rosed@inseta.org.za

Esethu Roro

ETQA Administrator

esethur@inseta.org.za

Ivy Chan

ETQA Administrator

ivyc@inseta.org.za

Larry King

TVET Administrator

Gcobisa Magalela

TVET Administrator

Nadia Starr

Learning Division Manager

nadias@inseta.org.za

Akhona Wotshela

Learnership Consultant

akhonaw@inseta.org.za

Lavern Ogle

Internships Administrator

laverno@inseta.org.za

Rosa Sephuma

Learnerships Administrator

rosas@inseta.org.za

Kgothatso Modise

Learning Consultant

kgothatsom@inseta.org.za

Athi Nomavila

Learnerships Administrator

athin@inseta.org.za

Phumelele Sithole

Learnerships Administrator

phumeleles@inseta.org.za

Martin Kolele

Records Administrator

martink@inseta.org.za

Siphiwe Yende

Youth Skills Administrator

siphiwey@inseta.org.za

Katlego Siko

Internship Administrator

katlegos@inseta.org.za

Sandisiwe Mgidi

Bursary Administrator

sandisiwem@inseta.org.za