Who we are | Our People
 

INSETA views its employees as one of its most valuable assets and will continue to invest to grow both the breadth and depth of skills in the organisation.

The core divisions within INSETA are Skills Planning and Research, Learning and Quality Assurance. Support functional areas comprise Human Resources, Supply Chain Management, Corporate Services, PR and Marketing, Project Management and Finance and IT (outsourced).

Name

Position

E-mail

Sandra Dunn

Chief Executive Officer

sandrad@inseta.org.za

Ella Matshikiza

PA to the CEO

ellam@inseta.org.za

Tshepo Mabika

PR & Marketing

tshepom@inseta.org.za

Nerissa Sheopershad

Corporate Governance Specialist

nerissas@inseta.org.za

David Molapo

Chief Financial Officer

davidm@inseta.org.za

Doctor Khashane

ICT specialist

doctor@inseta.org.za

Errol Hanreck

PA to the CFO

errolh@inseta.org.za

Nonhlanhla Nkabinde

Office Administrator

nonhlanhlan@inseta.org.za

Phuti Seanego

Project Accountant

phutis@inseta.org.za

Norman Maphala

HR Manager

normanm@inseta.org.za

Zodwa Motloung

Receptionist

zodwam@inseta.org.za

Jabu Mabaso

House keeper

jabum@inseta.org.za

Margret Janfeke

House Keeper

Neesha Naidoo

Monitoring & Evaluation Manager

neeshan@inseta.org.za

Lebogang Mabusela

Monitoring and Evaluation Administrator

lebogangm@inseta.org.za

Tefelo Kekana

SCM Manager

tefelok@inseta.org.za

Mamasele (Mapule) Mokoena

SCM Specialist

mamaselem@inseta.org.za

Lebogang Phaleng

SCM Specialist

lebogangp@inseta.org.za

Vuyokazi Memela

SCM Administrator

vuyokazim@inseta.org.za

Bellina Lupuwana

Travel Administrator

bellinal@inseta.org.za

Henry Goliath

Project Office Manager

henryg@inseta.org.za

Allie Sebola

Projects Administrator

allies@inseta.org.za

Linda Nxumalo

Projects Specialist

lindan@inseta.org.za

Ngwako Mpebe

Projects Intern

ngwakom@inseta.org.za

Tasmin Davids

Projects Administrator

tasmind@inseta.org.za

Raveena Govender

Projects Administrator

raveenag@inseta.org.za

Busisiwe Budulwayo

Work Integrated Learning

busisiweb@inseta.org.za

Rejoice Hlophe

Bursary Administrator

rejoice@inseta.org.za

Nyiko Maholobela

Project Administrator (WIL)

nyikom@inseta.org.za

Adeline Singh

Skills Development Manager

adelines@inseta.org.za

Bonginkosi Malinga

Skills Development Specialist

bonginkosim@inseta.org.za

Ernest Kaplan

Skills Research Specialist

ernestk@inseta.org.za

Londeka Ndlovu

OFO Specialist

londekan@inseta.org.za

Tumi Peele

ETQA Manager

tumip@inseta.org.za

Ouma Mmethi

ETQA Administrator

oumam@inseta.org.za

Nasreen Ravat

QCTO & Monitoring Specialist

nasreenr@inseta.org.za

Unathi Jakalase

Specialist - ETQA

unathij@inseta.org.za

Kate Kuhn

ETQA Certification Specialist

katek@inseta.org.za

Mpho Motshidi

Quality Assurance Consultant

mphom@inseta.org.za

Miranda Mthethwa

ETQA Certification Administrator

mirandam@inseta.org.za

Merriam Mashiane

ETQA Administrator

merriamm@inseta.org.za

Mathoto Mokasane

Data Capturer

Rose Dibakoane

Data Capturer

rosed@inseta.org.za

Zanele Mashiane

ETQA Administrator

zanelem@inseta.org.za

Esethu Roro

ETQA Administrator

esethur@inseta.org.za

Zibuyile Nkabinde

ETQA Project Administrator

zibuyilen@inseta.org.za

Ivy Chan

Data Capturer

ivyc@inseta.org.za

Nadia Starr

Learning Division Manager

nadias@inseta.org.za

Akhona Wotshela

Learnership Consultant

akhonaw@inseta.org.za

Lavern Ogle

Internships Administrator

laverno@inseta.org.za

Rosa Sephuma

Learnerships Administrator

rosas@inseta.org.za

Kgothatso Modise

Learning Division Consultant

kgothatsom@inseta.org.za

Athi Nomavila

Learnerships Administrator

athin@inseta.org.za

Phumelele Sithole

Learnerships Administrator

phumeleles@inseta.org.za

Martin Kolele

Records Administrator

martink@inseta.org.za

Siphiwe Yende

Bursary Administrator

siphiwey@inseta.org.za

Katlego Siko

Internship Administrator

katlegos@inseta.org.za

Nokuthula Mapatane

Learning Division Specialist

nokuthulam@inseta.org.za

Ernest Mbadane

Learnership Junior Administrator

Ernestm@inseta.org.za

Nthabiseng Mazibhuko

Skills Programme & Bursary Junior Administrator

nthabisengm@inseta.org.za