INSETA has strict governance procedures and policies in place, which were rated as 100% by the DHET

INSETA Board Members

  1. M.V. Mokgobinyane (Chairperson)
  2. G. Conradie (Labour)
  3. B. McKay (Labour)
  4. T.S Dinyake (Labour)
  5. L. Hollis (Labour)
  6. R. Motlhabane (Labour)
  7. M. Soobramoney (Labour)
  8.  A. D’Alton (Business)
  9. M. Machai (Business)
  10. V. Pearson (Business)
  11. A. Khoza (Business)
  12. W. Hiller van Rensburg (Business)
  13. J. Ramsunder (Business)
  14. I. Ramputa (Community Organisation)
  15. P. Govender (Professional Bodies)

     INSETA Executive Officers

  1. Ms. Nadia Starr (Chief Executive Officer)
  2. Mr. David Molapo (Chief Financial Officer)
  3. Ms. Tumi Peele (Chief Operations Officer)

      INSETA Management Team

  1. Mr. Henry Goliath (Projects, Monitoring & Evaluation)
  2. Ms. Adeline Singh (Skills Planning & Research)
  3. Mr. Mukelani Mdlalose (Supply Chain Management)
  4. Ms. Sibulisile Mswabuki (Finance Manager)
  5. Mr. Norman Maphala (Human Resources)
  6. Ms. Akhona Wotshela (Learning Manager- Youth Programmes)
  7. Ms. Nasreen Ravaat (Learning Manager- Workers Programmes)
  8. Mr. Tshembani Maluleke (IT Manager)

Fraud Prevention Hotline: 080 000 5317