Our People

Our People

INSETA views its employees as one of its most valuable assets and will continue to invest to grow both the breadth and depth of skills in the organisation.

The core divisions within INSETA are Skills Planning and Research, Learning and Quality Assurance. Support functional areas comprise Human Resources, Supply Chain Management, PR and Marketing, Project Management and Finance and IT.

Name Position E-mail Direct telephone line
Nadia Starr Chief Executive Officer nadias@inseta.org.za 011 381 8910
Lynn Tlale PA to the CEO lynnt@inseta.org.za 011 381 8910
Tidimalo Chuene PR & Marketing Manager tidimaloc@inseta.org.za 011 381 8975
Tshepo Mabika PR & Marketing tshepom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8909
Nerissa Sheopershad Corporate Governance Specialist nerissas@inseta.org.za 011 381 8925
Nikie Mankge Intern   011 381 8909
Tshembani Maluleke IT Specialist tshembanim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8972
Molebogeng Mlangeni Intern    
   
David Molapo Chief Financial Officer davidm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8949
Matimba Baloyi PA to the CFO matimbab@inseta.org.za  011 381 8949
Sibulisile Mswambuki Finance Manager sibulisilem@inseta.org.za   011 381 8968
Phuti Seanego Projects Accountant phutis@inseta.org.za 011 381 8913
Bavuyise Hermanus Financial Accountant bavuyiseh@inseta.org.za 011 381 8921
Tiyiso Shibambu Facilities Officer tiyisos@inseta.org.za 011 381 8926
Sello Baloyi Financial Administrator sellob@inseta.org.za 011 381 8971
Zodwa Motloung Receptionist zodwam@inseta.org.za 011 381 8929
Margaret Janfeke House keeper   011 381 8929
Sarah Dimakatso Richard House keeper   011 381 8929
Hlonepho Matsoele Finance Administrator hlonephom@inseta.org.za  
Kalane Job Matabane Finance Administrator kalanem@inseta.org.za  
   
Norman Maphala HR Manager normanm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8916
Mduduzi Mahlangu HR Specialist mduduzim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8919
Primrose Moyo Intern    
   
Mukelani Mdlalose SCM Manager mukelanim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8908
Phiwokuhle Gawulana Demand, Compliance and Contract Management Specialist phiwokuhleg@inseta.org.za 011 381 8904
Lebogang Phaleng SCM Specialist lebogangp@inseta.org.za 011 381 8915
Vuyokazi Memela SCM Administrator vuyokazim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8904
Bellina Lupuwana Travel Administrator bellinal@inseta.org.za 011 381 8943
Mafiwa Malebatja SCM Intern mafiwam@inseta.org.za 011 381 8960
Lindiwe Duma SCM Specialist lindiwed@inseta.org.za 011 381 8974
   
Henry Goliath Project Office Manager henryg@inseta.org.za 011 381 8942
Bongi Mthombeni Projects Manager bongim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8956
Nonhlanhla Nkabinde Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist nonhlanhlan@inseta.org.za 011 381 8944
Lebogang Mabusela Monitoring and Evaluation Administrator lebogangm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8952
Zanele Mashiane Project Administrator zanelem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8958
Larry King TVET Administrator larryk@inseta.org.za  
Gcobisa Magalela TVET Administrator gcobisam@inseta.org.za  
   
Adeline Singh Skills Development Manager adelines@inseta.org.za 011 381 8920
Bonginkosi Malinga Skills Development Specialist bonginkosim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8936
Ernest Kaplan Skills Research Specialist ernestk@inseta.org.za 011 381 8924
Tasmin Davids Skills Development Specialist tasmind@inseta.org.za 011 381 8906
Aubrey Manganyi Skills Development Administrator aubreym@inseta.org.za 011 381 8964
   
Tumi Peele Quality Assurance Manager tumip@inseta.org.za 011 381 8923
Stanley Matende ETQA Monitoring Specialist stanleym@inseta.org.za 011 381 8966
Unathi Jakalase ETQA Specialist unathij@inseta.org.za 011 381 8934
Kate Kuhn ETQA Certification Specialist katek@inseta.org.za 011 381 8917
Mpho Motshidi Quality Assurance Consultant mphom@inseta.org.za  
Michelle van der Merwe Quality Assurance Consultant michellev@inseta.org.za  
Karen Hinrichs Quality Assurance Consultant karenh@inseta.org.za  
Ouma Nkoadi ETQA Administrator ouman@inseta.org.za 011 381 8902
Miranda Mthethwa ETQA Certification Administrator mirandam@inseta.org.za 011 381 8955
Merriam Mashiane ETQA Administrator merriamm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8956
Mathoto Mokasane ETQA Administrator mathotom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8954
Rose Dibakoane ETQA Administrator rosed@inseta.org.za 011 381 8959
Esethu Roro ETQA Administrator Esethur@inseta.org.za 011 381 8905
Ivy Chan ETQA Administrator ivyc@inseta.org.za 011 381 8950
Nyiko Maholobela ETQA Administrator nyikom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8963
Nthabiseng Mazibhuko ETQA Administrator nthabisengm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8947
Refilwe Lente Intern    
Califonia Chauke Intern    

 

 

 
Akhona Wotshela Learning Manager: Youth Programmes akhonaw@inseta.org.za 011 381 8903
Busisiwe Budulwayo Work Integrated Learning Specialist busisiweb@inseta.org.za 011 381 8918
Zibuyile Nkabinde Project Administrator zibuyilen@inseta.org.za 011 381 8935
Lavern Ogle Internships Administrator laverno@inseta.org.za 011 381 8911
Rosa Sephuma Learnership Administrator rosas@inseta.org.za 011 381 8912
Athi Nomavila Learnerships Administrator athin@inseta.org.za 011 381 8922
Phumelele Sithole Learnerships Administrator phumeleles@inseta.org.za 011 381 8933
Martin Kolele Records Administrator martink@inseta.org.za 011 381 8953
Siphiwe Yende Youth Skills Administrator siphiwey@inseta.org.za 011 381 8946
Katlego Siko Internship Administrator katlegos@inseta.org.za 011 381 8951
Rendani Mathagu Intern    
Zimasa Mduduma Intern    
Lebogang Mmola Intern    
 
Nasreen Ravat Learning Manager: Workers Programmes nasreenr@inseta.org.za 011 381 8938
Nomaswazi Malinga Learning Specialist nomaswazim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8948
Kgothatso Modise Project Specialist kgothatsom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8937
Ngwako Mpebe Projects Administrator ngwakom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8957
Sandisiwe Mgidi Bursary Administrator sandisiwem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8945
Petunia Manganye Intern    
Benjamin Kope Intern    

Fraud Prevention Hotline: 080 000 5317