Our People

Our People

INSETA views its employees as one of its most valuable assets and will continue to invest to grow both the breadth and depth of skills in the organisation.

The core divisions within INSETA are Skills Planning and Research, Learning and Quality Assurance. Support functional areas comprise Human Resources, Supply Chain Management, Corporate Services, PR and Marketing, Project Management and Finance and IT (outsourced).

Name Position E-mail
Tumi Peele Acting Chief Executive Officer tumip@inseta.org.za
Adeline Singh Manager: Office of the CEO adelines@inseta.org.za
Raveena Govender PA to the CEO raveenag@inseta.org.za
Tshepo Mabika PR & Marketing tshepom@inseta.org.za
Nerissa Sheopershad Corporate Governance Specialist nerissas@inseta.org.za
David Molapo Chief Financial Officer davidm@inseta.org.za
Sibulisile Mswambuki Finance Manager sibulisilem@inseta.org.za
Phuti Seanego Projects Accountant phutis@inseta.org.za
Matimba Baloyi PA to the CFO matimbab@inseta.org.za
Sello Baloyi Financial Administrator sellob@inseta.org.za
Tiyiso Shibambu Facilities Officer tiyisos@inseta.org.za
Bavuyise Hermanus Financial Accountant bavuyiseh@inseta.org.za
Norman Maphala HR Manager normanm@inseta.org.za
Zodwa Motloung Receptionist zodwam@inseta.org.za
Margret Janfeke House Keeper
Sarah Dimakatso Richard House Keeper
Mduduzi Mahlangu HR Specialist mduduzim@inseta.org.za
Vacant SCM Manager Vacant
Lebogang Phaleng SCM Specialist lebogangp@inseta.org.za
Vuyokazi Memela SCM Administrator vuyokazim@inseta.org.za
Bellina Lupuwana Travel Administrator bellinal@inseta.org.za
Mafiwa Malebatja SCM Intern mafiwam@inseta.org.za
Ntombifuthi Luthuli SCM Specialist ntombifuthil@inseta.org.za
Henry Goliath Project Office Manager henryg@inseta.org.za
Allie Sebola Projects Specialist allies@inseta.org.za
Bongi Mthombeni Project Manager bongim@inseta.org.za
Ngwako Mpebe Projects Administrator ngwakom@inseta.org.za
Nonhlanhla Nkabinde Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist nonhlanhlan@inseta.org.za
Lebogang Mabusela Monitoring and Evaluation Administrator lebogangm@inseta.org.za
Busisiwe Budulwayo Work Integrated Learning Administrator busisiweb@inseta.org.za
Siviwe Madasi Project Administrator siviwem@inseta.org.za
Zanele Mashiane Project Administrator zanelem@inseta.org.za
Zibuyile Nkabinde Project Administrator zibuyilen@inseta.org.za
Kgothatso Modise Projects Specialist kgothatsom@inseta.org.za
Larry King TVET Administrator larryk@inseta.org.za
Gcobisa Magalela TVET Administrator gcobisam@inseta.org.za
Vacant Skills Development Manager Vacant
Bonginkosi Malinga Skills Development Specialist bonginkosim@inseta.org.za
Ernest Kaplan Skills Research Specialist ernestk@inseta.org.za
Tasmin Davids Skills Development Specialist tasmind@inseta.org.za
Aubrey Manganyi SSF aubreym@inseta.org.za
Nasreen Ravat Acting ETQA Manager nasreenr@inseta.org.za
Ouma Mmethi ETQA Administrator oumam@inseta.org.za
Unathi Jakalase ETQA Specialist unathij@inseta.org.za
Kate Kuhn ETQA Certification Specialist katek@inseta.org.za
Mpho Motshidi Quality Assurance Consultant mphom@inseta.org.za
Miranda Mthethwa ETQA Certification Administrator mirandam@inseta.org.za
Merriam Mashiane ETQA Administrator merriamm@inseta.org.za
Mathoto Mokasane ETQA Administrator
Rose Dibakoane ETQA Administrator rosed@inseta.org.za
Esethu Roro ETQA Administrator esethur@inseta.org.za
Ivy Chan ETQA Administrator ivyc@inseta.org.za
Nyiko Maholobela ETQA Administrator nyikom@inseta.org.za
Nthabiseng Mazibhuko ETQA Administrator nthabisengm@inseta.org.za
Stanley Matende ETQA Monitoring Specialist stanleym@inseta.org.za
Nadia Starr Learning Division Manager nadias@inseta.org.za
Akhona Wotshela Learnership Consultant akhonaw@inseta.org.za
Lavern Ogle Internships Administrator laverno@inseta.org.za
Rosa Sephuma Learnerships Administrator rosas@inseta.org.za
Athi Nomavila Learnerships Administrator athin@inseta.org.za
Phumelele Sithole Learnerships Administrator phumeleles@inseta.org.za
Martin Kolele Records Administrator martink@inseta.org.za
Siphiwe Yende Youth Skills Administrator siphiwey@inseta.org.za
Katlego Siko Internship Administrator katlegos@inseta.org.za
Sandisiwe Mgidi Bursary Administrator sandisiwem@inseta.org.za

Fraud Prevention Hotline: 080 000 5317