Our People

Our People

INSETA views its employees as one of its most valuable assets and will continue to invest to grow both the breadth and depth of skills in the organisation.

The core divisions within INSETA are Skills Planning and Research, Learning and Quality Assurance. Support functional areas comprise Human Resources, Supply Chain Management, PR and Marketing, Project Management and Finance and IT.

Name Position E-mail Direct telephone line
Nadia Starr Chief Executive Officer nadias@inseta.org.za 011 381 8910
Lynn Tlale PA to the CEO lynnt@inseta.org.za 011 381 8910
Tumi Peele Chief Operations Officer tumip@inseta.org.za 011 381 8915
Maria Nkomo PA to the COO marian@inseta.org.za 011 381 8915
Saloshnee Govender PR & Marketing Manager saloshneeg@inseta.org.za 011 381 8975
Tshepo Mabika PR & Marketing tshepom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8909
Nerissa Sheopershad Corporate Governance Specialist nerissas@inseta.org.za 011 381 8925
Zodwa Motloung Receptionist zodwam@inseta.org.za 011 381 8929
Nikie Mankge Intern nikiem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8909
Tshembani Maluleke IT Manager tshembanim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8972
   
David Molapo Chief Financial Officer davidm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8949
Matimba Baloyi PA to the CFO matimbab@inseta.org.za  011 381 8949
Sibulisile Mswambuki Finance Manager sibulisilem@inseta.org.za   011 381 8968
Phuti Seanego Projects Accountant phutis@inseta.org.za 011 381 8913
Nokuthula Mokase Finance Accountant nokuthulam@inseta.org.za 011 381 8921
Tiyiso Shibambu Facilities Officer tiyisos@inseta.org.za 011 381 8926
Sello Baloyi Financial Administrator sellob@inseta.org.za 011 381 8971
Margaret Janfeke House keeper   011 381 8929
Sarah Dimakatso Richard House keeper   011 381 8929
Comfort Mokou Finance Administrator comfortm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8978
Hlonepho Matsoele Finance Administrator hlonephom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8949
   
Norman Maphala HR Manager normanm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8916
Primrose Moyo Intern primrosem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8919
   
Mukelani Mdlalose SCM Manager mukelanim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8908
Vuyokazi Memela SCM Administrator vuyokazim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8904
Bellina Lupuwana Travel Administrator bellinal@inseta.org.za 011 381 8943
Lindiwe Duma SCM Specialist lindiwed@inseta.org.za 011 381 8974
Greta Shikwambane SCM Administrator gretas@inseta.org.za 011 381 8960
Sindisiwe Mweli SCM Specialist sindisiwem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8907
Khazwinake Mphephu Demand, Contract & Compliance Specialist khazwinakem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8973
   
Henry Goliath Project Office Manager henryg@inseta.org.za 011 381 8942
Bonginkosi  Mthombeni Project Manager bongim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8956
Nonhlanhla Nkabinde Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist nonhlanhlan@inseta.org.za 011 381 8944
Lebogang Mabusela Monitoring and Evaluation Administrator lebogangm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8952
Zanele Mashiane Project Administrator zanelem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8958
Annie George Data Analyst annieg@inseta.org.za 011 381 8976
   
Adeline Singh Skills Development Manager adelines@inseta.org.za 011 381 8920
Bonginkosi Malinga Skills Development Specialist malingab@inseta.org.za 011 381 8936
Ernest Kaplan Skills Research Specialist ernestk@inseta.org.za 011 381 8924
Tasmin Davids Skills Development Specialist tasmind@inseta.org.za 011 381 8906
Aubrey Manganyi Skills Development Administrator aubreym@inseta.org.za 011 381 8964
Martin Kolele

Skills Division

Helpdesk Administrator

martink@inseta.org.za 011 381 8953
   
Lesha Maharaj ETQA Manager lesham@inseta.org.za  
Unathi Jakalase ETQA Specialist unathij@inseta.org.za 011 381 8934
Kate Kuhn ETQA Certification Specialist katek@inseta.org.za 011 381 8917
Mpho Motshidi Quality Assurance Consultant mphom@inseta.org.za  
Michelle van der Merwe Quality Assurance Consultant michellev@inseta.org.za  
Karen Hinrichs Quality Assurance Consultant karenh@inseta.org.za  
Ouma Nkoadi ETQA Administrator oumam@inseta.org.za 011 381 8902
Miranda Mthethwa ETQA Certification Administrator mirandam@inseta.org.za 011 381 8955
Merriam Mashiane ETQA Administrator merriamm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8956
Mathoto Mokasane ETQA Administrator mathotom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8954
Rose Dibakoane ETQA Administrator rosed@inseta.org.za 011 381 8959
Ivy Chan ETQA Administrator ivyc@inseta.org.za 011 381 8950
Nyiko Maholobela ETQA Administrator nyikom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8963
Refilwe Lente Intern refilwel@inseta.org.za  
Califonia Chauke Intern califoniac@inseta.org.za  

 

 

 
Akhona Wotshela Learning Manager: Youth Programmes akhonaw@inseta.org.za 011 381 8903
Stanley Matende Occupational Qualifications Specialist stanleym@inseta.org.za 011 381 8966
Nhlanhla Siboto Learning Specialist: Youth Programmes nhlanhlas@inseta.org.za 011 381 8918
Zibuyile Nkabinde Project Administrator zibuyilen@inseta.org.za 011 381 8935
Lavern Ogle Internships Administrator laverno@inseta.org.za 011 381 8911
Rosa Sephuma Learnership Administrator rosas@inseta.org.za 011 381 8912
Athi Nomavila Learnerships Administrator athin@inseta.org.za 011 381 8922
Phumelele Sithole Learnerships Administrator phumeleles@inseta.org.za 011 381 8933
Banele Nduli Career Guidance Administrator briann@inseta.org.za 011 381 8909
Siphiwe Yende Youth Skills Administrator siphiwey@inseta.org.za 011 381 8946
Katlego Siko Internship Administrator katlegos@inseta.org.za 011 381 8951
Asavela Pumelo Learning Administrator asavelap@inseta.org.za 011 381 8922
Nuraan Muller Western Cape Coordinator nuraanm@inseta.org.za 060 500 4861
Rendani Mathagu Intern rendanim@inseta.org.za  
Zimasa Mduduma Intern zimasam@inseta.org.za  
Lebogang Mmola Intern lebogangmm@inseta.org.za  
Lebogang Tshabalala Intern lebogangt@inseta.org.za  
Sizakele Mdlalose Intern sizakelem@inseta.org.za  
Benjamin Kope Intern benjamink@inseta.org.za  
 
Nasreen Ravat Learning Manager: Workers Programmes nasreenr@inseta.org.za 011 381 8938
Kgothatso Modise Project Specialist kgothatsom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8937
Ngwako Mpebe Project Administrator ngwakom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8957
Esethu Roro Project Administrator Esethur@inseta.org.za 011 381 8905
Nthabiseng Mazibhuko Records Administrator nthabisengm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8947
Sive Tantsi Intern sivet@inseta.org.za 011 381 8930
Petunia Manganye Intern pertuniam@inseta.org.za  

Fraud Prevention Hotline: 080 000 5317