Our People

Our People

INSETA views its employees as one of its most valuable assets and will continue to invest to grow both the breadth and depth of skills in the organisation.

The core divisions within INSETA are Skills Planning and Research, Learning and Quality Assurance. Support functional areas comprise Human Resources, Supply Chain Management, PR and Marketing, Project Management and Finance and IT.

Name Position E-mail Direct telephone line
Gugu Mkhize Chief Executive Officer ceo@inseta.org.za 011 381 8910
Lynn Tlale PA to the CEO lynnt@inseta.org.za 011 381 8910
Nerissa Sheopershad Corporate Governance Specialist nerissas@inseta.org.za 011 381 8925
Tumi Peele Chief Operations Officer tumip@inseta.org.za 011 381 8915
Maria Nkomo PA to the COO marian@inseta.org.za 011 381 8915
Saloshnee Govender PR & Marketing Manager saloshneeg@inseta.org.za 011 381 8975
Tshepo Mabika PR & Marketing tshepom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8909
Margaret Janfeke Receptionist margaretj@inseta.org.za 011 381 8900
Tshembani Maluleke IT Manager tshembanim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8972
   
David Molapo Chief Financial Officer davidm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8949
Matimba Baloyi PA to the CFO matimbab@inseta.org.za  011 381 8949
Sibulisile Mswambuki Finance Manager sibulisilem@inseta.org.za   011 381 8968
Phuti Seanego Projects Accountant phutis@inseta.org.za 011 381 8913
Nokuthula Mokase Finance Accountant nokuthulam@inseta.org.za 011 381 8921
Tiyiso Shibambu Facilities Officer tiyisos@inseta.org.za 011 381 8926
Sello Baloyi Financial Administrator sellob@inseta.org.za 011 381 8971
Sarah Dimakatso Richard Housekeeper   011 381 8929
Comfort Mokou Finance Administrator comfortm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8978
   
Norman Maphala HR Manager normanm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8916
Judith Moyana HR Specialist judithm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8919
   
Vuyiswa Manentsa SCM Manager vuyiswam@inseta.org.za  
Vuyokazi Memela SCM Administrator vuyokazim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8904
Bellina Lupuwana Travel Administrator bellinal@inseta.org.za 011 381 8943
Lindiwe Duma SCM Specialist lindiwed@inseta.org.za 011 381 8974
Sindisiwe Mweli SCM Specialist sindisiwem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8907
Khazwinake Mphephu Demand, Contract & Compliance Specialist khazwinakem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8973
   
Henry Goliath Project Office Manager henryg@inseta.org.za 011 381 8942
Nonhlanhla Nkabinde Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist nonhlanhlan@inseta.org.za 011 381 8944
Lebogang Mabusela Monitoring and Evaluation Administrator lebogangm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8952
Zanele Mashiane Project Administrator zanelem@inseta.org.za 011 381 8958
Annie George Data Analyst annieg@inseta.org.za 011 381 8976
Kate Kuhn Projects Specialist katek@inseta.org.za 011 381 8917
   
Adeline Singh Skills Development Manager adelines@inseta.org.za 011 381 8920
Bonginkosi Malinga Skills Development Specialist malingab@inseta.org.za 011 381 8936
Ernest Kaplan Skills Research Specialist ernestk@inseta.org.za 011 381 8924
Tasmin Davids Skills Development Specialist tasmind@inseta.org.za 011 381 8906
Aubrey Manganyi Skills Development Administrator aubreym@inseta.org.za 011 381 8964
Martin Kolele

Skills Division

Helpdesk Administrator

martink@inseta.org.za 011 381 8953
Zakariyya Desai Skills Research Specialist zakariyyad@inseta.org.za
   
Lesha Maharaj ETQA Manager lesham@inseta.org.za  
Stanley Matende ETQA Specialist stanleym@inseta.org.za 011 381 8966
Unathi Jakalase ETQA Specialist unathij@inseta.org.za 011 381 8934
Mpho Motshidi Quality Assurance Consultant mphom@inseta.org.za
Nasreen Ravat Quality Assurance Consultant nasreenr@inseta.org.za
Michelle van der Merwe Quality Assurance Consultant michellev@inseta.org.za
Karen Hinrichs Quality Assurance Consultant karenh@inseta.org.za
Ouma Nkoadi ETQA Administrator ouman@inseta.org.za 011 381 8902
Miranda Mthethwa ETQA Certification Specialist mirandam@inseta.org.za 011 381 8955
Merriam Mashiane ETQA Administrator merriamm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8956
Rose Dibakoane ETQA Administrator rosed@inseta.org.za 011 381 8959
Ivy Chan ETQA Administrator ivyc@inseta.org.za 011 381 8950
Nyiko Maholobela ETQA Administrator nyikom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8963
Califonia Chauke ETQA Administrator califoniac@inseta.org.za

 

 

 
Akhona Wotshela Learning Manager: Youth Programmes akhonaw@inseta.org.za 011 381 8903
Lavern Ogle Internships Administrator laverno@inseta.org.za 011 381 8911
Athi Nomavila Learnerships Administrator athin@inseta.org.za 011 381 8922
Phumelele Sithole Learning Specialist: Youth Programmes phumeleles@inseta.org.za 011 381 8933
Katlego Siko Internship Administrator katlegos@inseta.org.za 011 381 8951
Asavela Pumelo Learning Administrator asavelap@inseta.org.za 011 381 8922
Nuraan Muller Western Cape Coordinator nuraanm@inseta.org.za 060 500 4861
Rebotile Shai Learning Administrator rebotiles@inseta.org.za
Kgothatso Modise Learning Manager: Workers Programmes kgothatsom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8937
Siphiwe Yende Learning Specialist: Workers Programmes siphiwey@inseta.org.za  
Ngwako Mpebe Project Administrator ngwakom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8957
Esethu Roro Project Administrator Esethur@inseta.org.za 011 381 8905
Nthabiseng Mazibhuko Records Administrator nthabisengm@inseta.org.za 011 381 8947
Mathoto Mokasane Project Administrator mathotom@inseta.org.za 011 381 8954
Sive Tantsi Intern sivet@inseta.org.za 011 381 8930
Zibuyile Nkabinde Project Administrator zibuyilen@inseta.org.za 011 381 8935
Bonginkosi  Mthombeni Learning Manager bongim@inseta.org.za 011 381 8956
Nhlanhla Siboto Learning Specialist nhlanhlas@inseta.org.za 011 381 8918
Banele Nduli Career Guidance Administrator briann@inseta.org.za 011 381 8909
Rosa Sephuma Learning Administrator rosas@inseta.org.za 011 381 8912

Fraud Prevention Hotline: 0800 222 2242