QCTO Accredited SDPs

Accredited SDPs

Below is a list of QCTO Accredited Skills Development Providers.

SDPQCTO Accreditation #SAQA IDQualificationQualification TitleSDP AddressSDP Tel NumberSDP Contact PersonEmail Address
Moonstone Business School of ExcellenceSDP1228/16/004091784332101001Insurance Agent (Insurance Underwriter)25 Quantum Street, Technopark, Stellenbosch021883000Mr Albert Maraisalbert@mbse.ac.za
African Resources and Financial Training (Pty) Ltd as African Resources Training GroupSDP1228/16/01091784332101001Insurance Agent (Insurance Underwriter)12 Spearhead, Businesspark, Montaque Drive, Montaque Gardens, Cape Town0109004520
0836287502
Andy Reineckewilliamr@artg.co.za
Masifunde Training Centre (Pty) LtdSDP1223/16/004191784332101001Insurance Agent (Insurance Underwriter)311 Rick Turner Road,
Gate 9, Durban
0315665965Kershen Pillaytyrone@mtc.co.za
Felix Risk Training ConsultantsSDP1223/16/004291784332101001Insurance Agent (Insurance Underwriter)4 Meadow Road,
Sydenham, Durban
0312073245Bernadette Felixelmarie@frtc.co.za
Regenesys Management (Pty) Ltd t/a Regenesys Business SchoolSDP1220/16/06493603241204000Financial Markets Practitioner4 Pybus Road,
Sandton
0116695000Towera Gondwetowerag@regenesys.co.za
Ripple Effects 4 Pty LtdSDP1220/16/0011191784332101001Insurance Agent (Insurance Underwriter)Bloukrans Building,
Ground Floor,
Lynwood Manor
0127492008
0829263154
Clair Smithclaire@@investorcampus.co.za
Lynoks Business Enterprise Pty LtdSDP1220/17/00991784332101001Insurance Agent (Insurance Underwriter)1176 Paul Street,
Moreleta Park
0129961392
0825538755
Johanna Lydia MathobelaLynoks607@gmail.com
lynoks@hotmail.com
Boitshepo Projects (Pty) LtdSDP1220/17/01891784332101001Insurance Agent (Insurance Underwriter)1236 Merwede Street,
Mountain View, Arcadia
0123773490
0837425166
Archie Mogasearchie@boitshepo.co.za
Integrity Academy (Pty) LtdSDP1220/17/0012891784332101001Insurance Agent (Insurance Underwriter)Room 111, 1st Floor,
Domus Building, 57 Kasteel Road
0123481098
0828817971
Johann Cloetejohann@ialearne.co.za
Octomate Pty LtdSDP1220/17/0032691784332101001Insurance Agent (Insurance Underwriter)61A George Road,
Glen Austin, Midrand
0112387095Abbot Pfukwaabbot@octomate.co.za
Ikwezi Training InstituteSDP1220/17/0032791784332101001Insurance Agent (Insurance Underwriter)Office Doi Ellite Park,
748 Richards Drive,
Midrand
0118051176
0828055474
Zodwa Phungulazodwa@ikhwezitraining.co.za
Invuya Institute of Learning (Pty) LtdSDP1223/17/0031091784332101001
431204001
Insurance Agent: Insurance Underwriter
Insurance Claims Administrator: Claims Assessor
Unit 114, The Business Centre, Ridgeside, Umhlanga Ridge. 43200319431938Venilla Munsamyveni@invuya.co.za
Santam Insurance LtdSDP1220/18/0014391784332101001Insurance Agent (Insurance Underwriter)Menlyn Corporate Park, Cnr Corobay Avenue & Garsfontein Road, Waterkloof Glen, Pretoria0123691025
0843677230
0743592301
Mziwoxolo JacobsMzo.jacobs@santam.co.za
Intelligo Solutions (Pty) LtdQCTOSDP0018060791691784332101001Insurance Agent: Insurance UnderwriterThe Avenues Office, Ground Floor, Syringa Building 45, Homestead Road0112346251
0825283447
Isobel Roseisobel@intelligosolutions.co.za
Indwe Risk Services (Pty) LtdQCTOSDP0018061593999668431204001Insurance Claims Administrator (Insurance Claims Assessor)Pamodzi House, 5 Willowbrook Close, Sandton0119127302
0119127403
0823266054
Genoulda Mooreshokim@indwe.co.za
Road Accident FundQCTOSDP00180720108999668431204001Insurance Claims Administrator (Insurance Claims Assessor)420 Witch Hazel Road, Eco Glades 20126211830
0126211818
0648800906
0836341543
Thato Theledithatot@raf.co.za